twentyfive

adam,

who ever would think that this little guy…

would ever turn into this guy 25 years later..

…someone who’s smart, loving, stubborn, puts up with my ridiculousness inappropriately hilarious, easy-going, understanding, and quick-witted. you’re the laid-back to my high-strung, the film to my camera, the garlic to my bread, the bacon to my mac and cheese, the eater of the birthday cheesecake i make you every year (full fat just to spite me).

i’m glad that you are the guy i love so much…

even if you had a bowl cut when you were little.

4 thoughts on “twentyfive

  1. Jean (bride)

    our little pumkin head with the biggest heart I know!!!! he was so little when he was born and now 25 – wow. Still smiling and still so sweet…I love my nephew very much!

Leave a Reply

