Its all very pinteresting

Pinterest has taken over my life.

I have nearly 10 boards. My most favorite board is called “things to make”. It consists of craft projects and recipes to try. I guess it’s good in a way. I think I’ve found my love of cooking. I’ve been going nuts for veggies because of pinterest.

20110905-080347.jpg

I don’t pin everything either. Just things I know I can make an enjoy. They’re usually simple things that I can’t believe I haven’t tried before.

20110905-080605.jpg

And sometimes I make things and I realize I’m not such a bad cook. And cooking isn’t as hard as it seems to be.

20110905-080744.jpg

Pinterest has taken many hours of my life. I can sit and stare at it all day. And then go home and cook. I love it.

20110905-080914.jpg

I promise to grab links to recipes so you can make all this deliciousness too.

7 thoughts on “Its all very pinteresting

  1. I’ve been mia from pinterest. I feel like I should jump on the bandwagon once again. I’m actually loving that a lot of people have gotten inspired by it šŸ™‚ The food looks delish!

  2. i Love pinterest. i have made several kickass things from there. sadly my computer decided it hated me so i reserved live comouter time for VEDA. i cant wait to get back and find More awesome things.

Leave a Reply

