my latest obsessions

the other day i cleaned the kitchen.

i did three loads of dishes in the dishwasher. i wiped down the counters. i wiped down the walls. i cleaned the baseboards. i even cleaned the top of the fridge. it was me and my trusty wipes.

nothing cleans quite like these. i love pine sol for my shower so i figured i’d put that on a sponge and clean the kitchen… failed. miserably.

now that i have so much time on my hands i’ve been uber productive around the house. i’ve even done about 5 loads of laundry in the past 2 days and i’m still going strong. i’ve even bought some cool new stuff that i’m trying out.

those stupid downy beads were twice the price and these came in a bigger container. i have high hopes for them. especially for towels, sheets, and my workout gear.

and for the carpets that are getting vacuumed today i looooove using carpet powder. it really makes a difference. my favorite so far?

this is my life. funny how not having a job makes you really productive at home… and you get really excited about household products.

4 thoughts on “my latest obsessions

Leave a Reply

