Who have I become!?

Today was a typical Tuesday. I woke up before the sun, made my pre-Rockstar cup of coffee (actually its more like my Keurig makes me a cup of coffee), got ready, and went to work. I come home and see Adam for a bit (he works nights), and then spend some time with the pup.

20121016-193334.jpg

20121016-193238.jpg

20121016-193412.jpg

When Sierra and I got home from our run we went and checked the mail. Today was an awesome mail day, by the way. Adam got a pair of shoes and I got my TheBerry Morning Coffee mug.
We also got our toilet paper and dish soap.

20121016-193641.jpg

Yeah you read that right. Toilet paper. Oh but Ashley why don’t you just go to Target, you ask? Like I can’t be bothered to go to the store or something!? It’s a twenty minute car ride away! I’d rather things come to my front door and get excited about opening it! It’s like someone (aka you) sent you a care package complete with a sweet note saying ‘Enjoy!’ (of course I’ve never written myself a note… only on the presents I buy for Sierra).

I’ve become that girl. Great.

Leave a Reply

