I love love

Let me tell you about how one of my favorite people in the world turned me into a blubbering idiot.

It started with Adam’s first flight on Virgin America. It’s like flying in a disco dance party.

And me teaching Adam how to iron so I could get ready.

My parents look spiffy.

My dad puts up with me taking a million pictures.

Can we talk about how gorgeous The Bridges Golf Club is?!

We clean up nicely.

We’re only a little embarrassing.

Good thing my makeup was completely waterproof.

The first time I’ve ever seen my grandpa smile.

Our table aka the cool kids club.

Stop making me cry already. Also, those socks.

The second time I’ve ever seen my grandpa smile.

Deliciousness.

My dad and his uncle give my grandma a hard time. She’s such a good sport about our family’s shenanigans.

Coolest photo booth.

Cutting the cake. My dad totally made that cupcake stand.

We’re awesome.

Me and my mums rocking our sweet wedding outfits. Her shoes rocked by the way. And probably could’ve taken someone out.

My dad wins at weddings. He and my uncle had the BEST time of everyone.

My favorite part of staying in a hotel.

Oh weddings, you take so much out of me but I love you anyway. I’m in love with love.

6 thoughts on “I love love

Leave a Reply

